# Shared Preferences Editor Page
Shared preferences can be edited in this page. Clicking any item on the list opens the edit dialog where the item can be edited. The floating action button on the bottom-right corner can be used to add a new item. To save or delete the file, or to discard current changes, the respective options in the menu can be used.